As of now,

As of now,

​

Currently writing some screenplay and synopsis for future use. I really love what I am doing. I worked in tv productions and even now, I am currently a trainee for a video editor. Though aside from all this, I still love reading and writing. I may not be good at photographs but I enjoy all of it. 

Right now, I realize that though I have a lot of friends. It all comes to a point when you become alone and the can only reach you thru messenger and not be with you physically. And even if they are, they are holding their fones and chat, ignoring the person with them.

That was just my observation as of now…..

Leave a Reply

